MarcoVr

Italian Pilot Info

7 posts in this topic

Hello to every member of this forum,

My name is Marco and I'm an Italian professional airline pilot. After work one of my greatest passions is to fly with ultralight. I found this forum because I'm searching informations about the possibility to fly VFR low altitude with an ultralight from Italy to and throught Russia! I mean a REAL FLIGHT.

So can someone help me with this dream! Does anybody knows where I can find Vfr charts of Russia? Do you know the website of some ultralight clubs in Russia? I need info also about permission to fly, any requirements etc...

Thank You so much for your Help!

Bye

Marco

Hello!

As I know, there are a some difficulties with VFR flights in Russia nowadays

You can also get more information about it from the pilots

Good luck!

Hi Marco,